Your Chronic Pain Release Connection

Your Chronic Pain Release Connection

Archived Reviews 

(The Reviews below were copied from the old pre-revision website.)

 
Jul 8, 2016
by P Johnson on The Release Connection
 
The Release Connection
 

My main purpose for this review is to let women know that Curt Redd is a safe practioner who has kept his focus on assisting me in the process of healing. Initially, I told Curt that I suffer from the effects of Childhood sexual abuse. I expressed that typically I seek out female therapist, because I don’t trust male therapists. Curt was able to accept my concerns. He could have told me he was not interested in working with me because my distrust made him feel uncomfortable. Instead, Curt said he felt privileged that I was willing to work with him. I began working with Curt Oct 4, 2014. In my estimation, I’ve received the maximum amount of recovery because I was able to experience safe touch from Curt, a male therapist. Curt has been easy to communicate with in regard to anything concerning my treatments. Curt is an excellent Myofacial Release Therapist. I wholeheartedly recommend Curt to anyone seeking physical relief.

 
 
May 6, 2015
by Candy Tingey on The Release Connection
 
This should be illegal !
 

I was having problems with my right foot and I thought I would give Curt a try...hey what is the worst that could happen? nothing right? Well the experience is addicting.
It is wonderful and somewhat unpleasant at times but I must say the results are there and the entire experience is so relaxing and pleasurable .... it should be illegal. My foot is so much better that I am looking at ways to make it hurt again so I can go see Curt. I highly recommend him and his wonderful service.

 
 
Apr 10, 2015
by Henri on The Release Connection
 
 

Curt has magic hands. He is a healer. I have had several sessions with him, from a chronic back ache to shoulder tightness, and have had great results after each session. The last thing you'll remember is how great you feel.

Comments and Reviews

 
Jul 8, 2016 
by P Johnson on The Release Connection
 
The Release Connection
 

My main purpose for this review is to let women know that Curt Redd is a safe practioner who has kept his focus on assisting me in the process of healing. Initially, I told Curt that I suffer from the effects of Childhood sexual abuse. I expressed that typically I seek out female therapist, because I don’t trust male therapists. Curt was able to accept my concerns. He could have told me he was not interested in working with me because my distrust made him feel uncomfortable. Instead, Curt said he felt privileged that I was willing to work with him. I began working with Curt Oct 4, 2014. In my estimation, I’ve received the maximum amount of recovery because I was able to experience safe touch from Curt, a male therapist. Curt has been easy to communicate with in regard to anything concerning my treatments. Curt is an excellent Myofacial Release Therapist. I wholeheartedly recommend Curt to anyone seeking physical relief.

 
 
May 6, 2015 
by Candy Tingey on The Release Connection
 
This should be illegal !
 

I was having problems with my right foot and I thought I would give Curt a try...hey what is the worst that could happen? nothing right? Well the experience is addicting.
It is wonderful and somewhat unpleasant at times but I must say the results are there and the entire experience is so relaxing and pleasurable .... it should be illegal. My foot is so much better that I am looking at ways to make it hurt again so I can go see Curt. I highly recommend him and his wonderful service.

 
 
Apr 10, 2015 
by Henri on The Release Connection
 
 

Curt has magic hands. He is a healer. I have had several sessions with him, from a chronic back ache to shoulder tightness, and have had great results after each session. The last thing you'll remember is how great you feel.

 
Dec 24, 2017 
by Allison Ouimette on The Release Connection
 
Fantastic!!
 

Curt Redd was great to work with! I suffered with upper back pain for years and no amount of massages could ever keep the pain away. During my session Curt worked on my back, but was able to find other issues such as my shoulder and hip alignment and an out of place rib that were also causing the pain. He was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions about how all the three were connected and how he works on them. He continually asked and assessed my pain through the session so that he could make sure he thoroughly worked on every issue. He was great to work with and was very professional.

 
 
Jan 22, 2017 
by Diane Jamail on The Release Connection
 
Recovery from a broken hip
 

I broke my hip at the top of my femur in June from a biking accident. The surgeon inserted a rod in my femur and a pin in my hip. I did all of the PT for stretching and strength and recovered very well, I could hike and ski after six months which was great, but I could not lift and turn my leg enough to tie my shoe or put my pants on standing up. I tried stretching and pulling my leg but there was just a limit to what my muscles would do, the back side of my thigh just felt tight. I was referred to Curt by a lady I met in a Turkey Trot fun run. After my first session I almost felt normal again, the tightness was gone. Curt recommended two more sessions which a scheduled immediately, I am so happy to have my range of motion and mobility back, thank you Curt for caring enough to learn myofacial release massage.

 
 
Jan 22, 2017
by M. Clawson on The Release Connection
 
Really Phenomenal
 

Curt does a phenomenal job. He has been helping me to get my alignment into place. I have suffered from chronic pain for over ten years. After just a few sessions, I already feel like he was the key I have been missing all these years. Not to mention, I have never been to a masseuse who did not leave me with a migraine (for some reason, all massages have made my pain worse!)... but not Curt! I walked away sore, true, but ready to heal and with no migraine! As a female, I totally trust him and do not feel uncomfortable whatsoever. He is not in it for the money. He honestly just cares about helping people. Today he told me not to come back for a while so that my body can do some healing on its own. Who does that?! He's so awesome! He's not just trying to get me to fork over the big bucks every week. He really just wants me to heal.

Close Menu